Welcome to the World, Liam!

This little guy is one blessed baby!  I’m a big fan of his parents and was so excited to go up to Fort Wayne at the beginning of June to meet him.  Kendra and I have been great friends for sixteen years and it was a joy to meet this addition to David’s and her family and take some newborn photos of little Liam.  I hope you enjoy these highlights from our time together!  I bet you can figure out one of his dad’s favorite pastimes through these photos!IMG_2530wm

IMG_2539wm

IMG_2574wm

IMG_2583wm

IMG_2588wm

IMG_2635wm

IMG_2640wm

IMG_2660wm

Such a beautiful mama!

Such a beautiful mama!

IMG_2701wm

I felt right at home spending the day with these friends and really enjoyed the time getting to know my newest baby buddy!

Had to get a photo of my buddy Liam and me!

Had to get a photo of Liam and me!

One response

  1. ruthannmansell

    Home run, Jenni!

    July 7, 2015 at 9:27 pm

Leave a comment